Anna University
Counselling Code


Research Comittee
Name of the Member Position
Dr.A.Naveen Sait Professor and Member
Dr.M.Pandikrishnan Professor and Member
Dr.M.Ravichandran Professor and Member
Dr.V.S.Vidhya Associate Professor and Member
Dr. R.Velmurugan Associate Professor and Member
Department Research Coordinators
Department Research Coordinators Department
Mr. R. Ashok Kumar Mechanical
Mr. R. Rajesh Civil Engineering
Mr. B. Prakash Ayyappan EEE
Mrs. R. Mangalam ECE
Mr. C. Palanichamy CSE
Mr. A. Ramakrishnan Science and Humanities

© 2024 Chendhuran College of Engineering and Technology. All rights reserved.